EC-Council’s Certified Ciso (CCISO) Program

Code : CCISO

Version : 3.0
Durée (j) : –
Durée (h) : –
Prix HT : 2329 €


Nos prochaines dates en e-learning :
a venir


5 jours pour


  • The EC-Council Certified Chief Information Security Officer program is designed to bring middle managers up to the level of Executive Leaders & hone the skills of existing InfoSec leaders. The CCISO program was developed by sitting CISOs to train the next generation of leaders.

A qui s’adresse ce cours ?


  • The CCISO program is for executives looking to hone their skills & learn to better align their information security programs to the goals of organization as well as aspiring CISOs.
  • Other information security management certification programs focus on middle management.
  • CCISO focuses on exposing middle managers to executive-level content as well as encouraging existing CISOs to continually improve their own processes & programs.




Some experience in the IT BC/DR domain


Déroulement du stage

  1. Domain 1 Governance

Domain 1 covers Policy, Legal, and Compliance issues involved in the executive management of an Information Security Program.Établissement d’une connectivité Internet

  1. Domain 2 Risk Management, Controls, & Audit Management

Domain 2 is concerned with Audit and Risk Management, including understanding your organization’s risk tolerance and managing accordingly

  1. Domain 3 Program & Operations Management

Domain 3 covers many of the day-today aspects of the CISO job including project, technology, and operations management.

  1. Domain 4 IS Core Concepts

Domain 4 delves into the technology of the CISO’s role, but from an executive perspective

  1. Domain 5 Strategic Planning, Finance, & Vendor Management

Domain 5 covers Finance and Strategic management, some of the key skills that help CISOs rise to the level of their peer C-Level executives.



01 53 20 37 00